Citat som roar mig enormt.

"I'm confident in my inability to have children," Hitsugaya remarked skeptically, frowning at the condom packet held between his fingers and looking up at an extremely embarrassed Kurosaki, continuing "so I'm afraid you are going to have to fully explain why you'd need to wear this, if there's another reason other than preventing childbirth."

--

Hitsugaya looked down at the lower half of his body and rolled his eyes. "Traitor!" he cursed to his lower half, slapping his forehead as he stripped himself of his clothes and ran the cold water. Correction: Matsumoto: 2, Hitsugaya: 0.

--

"My penis reacts strangely when I look at you," the red-haired sand nin stated, very matter of fact.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0